WOHNUNGSWIRTSCHAFT-TEAMS

Deutz, Longerich, Niehl, Riehl, Seeberg, Weidenpesch
Ina Peiker (Mo – Fr),
(Mo + Mi)Tel.:98 10 08 - 60wowi60@erbbauverein.de

Altstadt Nord, Altstadt Süd, Ehrenfeld, Gremberg, Holweide, Kalk, Mülheim, Neustadt Nord, Neustadt Süd, Vogelsang, Zollstock
(Mo – Fr),
Sandra Becker (Di + Do)Tel.:98 10 08 - 50wowi50@erbbauverein.de


TECHNIK-TEAMS

Altstadt Nord, Altstadt Süd, Holweide, Longerich, Neustadt Nord, Neustadt Süd, Niehl, Seeberg, Vogelsang, Weidenpesch
Günter StrubenTel. 98 10 08 – 13G.Struben@erbbauverein.de
Elke PeterTel. 98 10 08 – 24E.Peter@erbbauverein.de

Deutz, Ehrenfeld, Gremberg, Kalk, Mülheim, Riehl, Zollstock
Arno WertenbruchTel. 98 10 08 – 16A.Wertenbruch@erbbauverein.de
Heidi LeistTel. 98 10 08 – 26H.Leist@erbbauverein.de


SOZIALMANAGEMENT

Peter Schönberg Tel. 98 10 08 – 17P.Schoenberg@erbbauverein.de


RECHNUNGSWESEN

Marcel JohnenTel. 98 10 08 – 37M.Johnen@erbbauverein.de
Inge Milach (9-13 Uhr)Tel. 98 10 08 – 36I.Milach@erbbauverein.de
Dagmar Fitzner (Mo – Do, 9-13 Uhr) Tel. 98 10 08 – 31D.Fitzner@erbbauverein.de


CONTROLLING/RECHT

Marc MendelsohnTel. 98 10 08 – 12M.Mendelsohn@erbbauverein.de


MITGLIEDER

Inge Milach (9-13 Uhr) Tel. 98 10 08 – 36I.Milach@erbbauverein.de


VORSTANDSSEKRETARIAT / ASSISTENZ VORSTÄNDE

Andrea Brandenburg Tel. 98 10 08 – 34A.Brandenburg@erbbauverein.de

© 2017 Erbbauverein Köln eG